top of page
  • Writer's pictureStephanie Gore

Mike + Jennifer | Gavi Estate Engagement

Mike + Jennifer's love story sounds like it is plucked right from the plot of a movie. These two dated for a few years many years ago, went their separate ways, and found their way back to each other... this time, for good. (*swoon*)



Mike + Jennifer met me early on a cloudy day at their wedding venue, The Gavi Estate & Barn in Forsyth, Georgia. Most people think that overcast days are not good for photography, but they are actually a photographer's dream! I love cloudy days because I can photograph at any time of the day, which is so helpful to my couples' busy schedules!



The love between Mike + Jennifer was so clear and comfortable - absolutely fitting for their story.

I can't wait to photograph their wedding here in March!






















Congratulations, Jennifer + Mike!



120 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page