top of page
  • Writer's pictureStephanie Gore

Elizabeth, Dan + Luke at Magnolia Mule Barn

I met Elizabeth on the first day of teacher orientation two years ago and we clicked instantly. We quickly became each other's ride-or-dies and loved working across the hall from each other at school! In early 2018, Elizabeth and Dan found out they were pregnant and asked me to photograph their pregnancy announcement for them! (Don't judge too much, they were my first clients!)


Their son Luke is the happiest baby I have ever met! He giggled and smiled the entire session - I think he loved the sound of the shutter clicking! He was also fascinated with the windmill at Magnolia Mule Barn... it was so fun watching him watch it!




Watching my dear friend become an mom has been an incredible experience. She was born for this. I am so grateful that I get to capture these moments for her and her family!

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page