top of page
  • Writer's pictureStephanie Gore

Kenna + Jack | Milledgeville Engagement


Kenna + Jack met and began dating at while attending Georgia College & State University so naturally, Milledgeville was their #1 choice for their engagement photos! Kenna is still in school as a nursing major and Jack is off in the post-grad world as a salesman.


After what felt like an entire month of rain, Kenna + Jack's session had the most BEAUTIFUL weather I could have asked for! The sun was beaming and man, was a grateful for that. We started off at GCSU's campus and thought we'd finish up our session at Lockerly Arboretum... until we got there and the guard was about to lock the gate! Luckily, Kenna had a genius idea and we headed to the Oconee River Greenway, which I had NO IDEA existed - so yay, a new spot to take my dogs to! Once I saw that the sun was setting so dreamily behind the trees on the greenway, I knew we were meant to finish out our session there.


Kenna + Jack instantly made me feel like I was their BFF and I honestly did not want the session to end! I cannot wait for their mountain wedding in September. I'm counting down the days until we get to hang out again!

























































53 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page