top of page
  • Writer's pictureStephanie Gore

Haley + John | Southern Styled Grace at Magnolia Mule Barn

Updated: Mar 2, 2019

It was a warm January day in Fort Valley when myself and a handful of other photographers joined at one of my FAVORITE venues Magnolia Mule Barn for a styled shoot, Hosted by Erika Word of ee photography. I had a blast photographing and meeting new friends, and of course enjoyed hanging out with some of my favorite Macon peeps!
















































What a stunning day it was! I'm dying to photograph a real wedding at MMB, so future brides, keep me in mind while planning your big day! ----

Amazing vendor team: Planner + Design Concept: Erika Word at ee photography

Rental + Decor + Tablescape: Southern Grace Rentals

Bridal Party Jewelry: Harper and Teal

Invitation Suite: Elizabeth Hickman Art

Bridal Dress + Dusty Pink Bridesmaid + Veil: Azazie

Tan/Floral Bridesmaid Dress: Show Me Your Mumu


37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page